Menu

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

 

Sheriff Tom Reich treich@eatoncounty.org
Undersheriff Jeffrey Cook jcook@eatoncounty.org
Chief Deputy Jeffrey Warder jwarder@eatoncounty.org
Captain Jeff Campbell - Administrative Services jcampbell@eatoncounty.org
Captain Tim Jungel - Field Services tjungel@eatoncounty.org
Captain Robert Jordan - Jail Administrator rjordan@eatoncounty.org

 

 Mailing Address:

1025 Independence Blvd.

Charlotte, MI  48813

Telephone:

517-543-3512

Emergency Line:

911

Go to top