Menu

Friend of the Court Staff

 

Friend of the Court, and Family Court Referee:

Allen Schlossberg

Contact via Office Manager at dbradford@eatoncounty.org

Asst. Friend of the Court, and Family Court Referee:

Stephan Holland

Contact via Office Manager at dbradford@eatoncounty.org

Senior Investigator:

Carrie Haeck

chaeck@eatoncounty.org

Investigators:

Jennifer Benway

jbenway@eatoncounty.org

Alana Fox

afox@eatoncounty.org

Kelly Collins

kcollins@eatoncounty.org

Child Support Enforcement:

Jill Cochrane, (Payer's last names: A, B, C, I, Y, Z)

jcochrane@eatoncounty.org

Kim Crepeau (Payer's last names H, J, K, P)

kcrepeau@eatoncounty.org

Darlene Conley, (Payer's last names: M, Q, T, U, W, X)

dconley@eatoncounty.org

Chelsea Campbell, (Payer's Last Names: D, E, F, G, L)

ccampbell@eatoncounty.org

Jenny Sutton, (Payer's Last Names: N,O, R, S, V)

jsutton@eatoncounty.org

Shari Piepkow (Interstate Cases and Medical Reimbursement)

spiepkow@eatoncounty.org

Computer Systems and Technology:

Luci Sharp

lsharp@eatoncounty.org

Bookkeeping:

Robyn Morehouse

rmorehouse@eatoncounty.org

Office Manager:

Dori Bradford

dbradford@eatoncounty.org

Front Office Staff:

Jenna Harris

jharris@eatoncounty.org

Leigh Tyler
ltyler@eatoncounty.org

Rita Fuhr
rfuhr@eatoncounty.org 

Deputy Sheriff and Warrant Officer:

Dep. James Salazar
jsalazar@eatoncounty.org

 

 

 

 

Go to top