Menu

Juvenile Court

backrd 

STATE OF MICHIGAN

56th Judicial Circuit Court

FAMILY DIVISION

EATON COUNTY JUVENILE COURT

822 Courthouse Drive

Charlotte, MI 48813

(517) 543-6003 Phone Main Extension 1247

(517) 543-3749 Fax

 

 

Contact Us

Probation Officers:

Staff:

Amy Etzel
(517) 543-6003 X 1616
aetzel@eatoncounty.org

Melissa Heffner
Attorney / Referee
Deputy Court Administrator

Elizabeth Grounds
(517) 543-6003 X 1112
egrounds@eatoncounty.org
Patty Hollon
Court Financial Specialist
(517) 543-6003 X 1252
 Kayla Miller
(517) 543-6003 X 1251
 kmiller@eatoncounty.org
Lauren Whitaker
Deputy Juvenile Register
(517) 543-6003 X 1247
Bill Kennedy
(517) 543 -6003 X 1271
wkennedy@eatoncounty.org
Melanie McCord
Deputy Juvenile Register
(517) 543-6003 X 1246 
Colleen Maylee
(517) 543-6003 X 1249
cmaylee@eatoncounty.org
Kellie Ward
Juvenile Register
(517) 543-6003 X 1253 
Jeremy Mulvany
(517) 543-6003 X 1254
jmulvany@eatoncounty.org

 Nicholas Hefty

(517) 543-6003 X 1250

 nhefty@eatoncounty.org

 

 

DIRECTIONS

Go to top