Circuit Court Clerk

  1. Welcome
  2. About Circuit Court
  3. Appeal Cases
  4. Juvenile Offenses
  5. Records or Documents
  6. Legal Advice

Welcome to the Eaton County Circuit Court Clerk's Office. It is a pleasure to serve as Eaton County Circuit Court Clerk, County Clerk and Register of Deeds. I hope you find this site to be easily accessible and informative. We strive to provide all our customers with accurate, efficient service and a pleasant experience.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Diana Bosworth has been serving as the County Clerk and Register of Deeds since January 2013 and serving Eaton County since March 1989.

2019 Holiday Schedule

DayHoliday
Monday, December 31, 2018New Year's Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18, 2019President's Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 - OpenGood Friday - Open
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 - OpenColumbus Day - Open
Monday, November 11, 2019Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 and Friday, November 29, 2019Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year's Day