County Clerk's Office

Vital Record Filings accepted 8:00am to 4:30pm

To visit the Circuit Court Clerk's Office, click here: Circuit Court Clerk

2021 Holiday Schedule

DayHoliday
Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year's Eve
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
President's Day
Friday, April 9, 2021 - OpenGood Friday - Open
Monday, May 24, 2021
Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 - OpenColumbus Day - Open
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
and Friday, November 26, 2021
Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2020
Christmas
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year's Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2021
New Year's Day