Zoning Ordinance Subcommittee

The Zoning Ordinance Committee consists of three (3) members and is a subcommittee of the Planning Commission.  Members are appointed by the Chair of the Planning Commission with the approval of the Planning Commission.

The Zoning Ordinance Committee reviews and helps to develop proposed language for amendments to be considered by the Planning Commission to the Eaton County Land Development Code (Zoning Ordinance).


  • Scheduled as Needed
  • 1045 Independence Boulevard
    Eaton County Board of Commissioner's Room
    Charlotte, MI 48813


  • Tim Cattron
  • Tammy Halsey
  • Jack Owens

Contact Us

Please mail or fax all communications for the Eaton County Zoning Ordinance Committee to:
Eaton County Community Development Department
1045 Independence Boulevard
Charlotte, Michigan 48813
Fax: 517-543-9924