Community Corrections

  1. Advisory Board
  2. Community Corrections Act
  3. CCAB Bylaws
  4. Community Corrections Programs
  5. Drug Testing
  6. Forms

Advisory Board

The Eaton County Community Corrections Advisory Board (ECCCAB) has been successful at securing funding from the State, for its Comprehensive Plan. The ECCCAB has developed a strong collaboration and cooperation from all components of the criminal justice system in Eaton County. The plan is updated each year in order to review the effectiveness of existing programs, as well as to create new programs as needed that are evidence based.

The Eaton County Community Corrections Division provides a wide array of sentencing alternatives for all types of non-violent offenders.

Board Members

Eaton County Circuit Court Chief Judge
 Board Chair: Honorable Janice Cunningham

Eaton County District Court Judge

 Vice-Chair: Honorable Julie O'Neill


Eaton County Probate Court
 Honorable Thomas Byerly

County Sheriff
 Eaton County Sheriff Office: Sheriff Tom Reich

Eaton County Prosecutor
 Prosecutor Doug Lloyd

Chief of City Police Department
 Charlotte Police Department: Chief Paul Brentar

Eaton County MDOC Probation/Parole
 Clint Auer, Supervisor

Eaton County Commissioner
 Jim Mott, Chairperson, Eaton County Board of Commissioners

Criminal Defense Attorney
 Timothy Havis

Mental Health/Public Health/Substance Abuse/Employment and Training
 Brenda Rayle - Reality Counseling Serivces

 Alicia Wesolek - Community Mental Health
 Colette Scrimger - Department of Health and Human Services

Business Community
 John Boles

General Public
 Steve Siegrist

Member of an Applicable Worfoce Investment Board
 Calley Green, Peckham Inc.

Vacant Positions
  Communications Media